Business buildings

Picture by: Christian Wiediger on Unsplash

High level of cooperation

Professional consulting and specialized help in support of your business

Uni Compani EOOD

Uni Compani EOOD   is part of a group of companies in the EU with over 25 years of experience in the development, design, management and implementation of projects in the agriculture and food processing industry in Bulgaria, the EU, Eastern Europe, and the Middle East.
uni-icons-specialist
Highly qualified specialists

То contribute to the growth, modernization, and development of our partners and customers

uni-icons-cooperation
Professional level of cooperation

We work to improve the trade and business environment

uni-icons-consult
Professional advice and assistance

We protect the interests of our customers and partners at national, regional and international level

Direct assets to international markets

We work with established companies in Bulgaria and abroad, and together we develop business cooperation at the highest possible level

In order to be as useful as possible for our partners, over the years we have built a solid foundation for trade, logistics, and distribution of agricultural and food processing equipment and products. In the structures of  Uni Compani EOOD, employ competent and highly qualified specialists who provide professional advice and specialized assistance in the implementation of each technology in support of your business.

Typo design according to Uni Company logo.
Typo Art.

OUR TEAM

Administration

Lady professional

Maria Garchilova

General Manager

Envelop icon garchilova@unicompani.com

Lady professional

Viara Dimitrova

Administrative Director

Envelop icon dimitrova@unicompani.com

Lady professional

Radostin Atanasov

Commercial Director / Foreign Markets Manager

Envelop icon atanasov@unicompani.com

Lady professional

Tzvetan Tzvetanov

Financial director

Envelop icon tzvetanov@unicompani.com

Specialists

Gentleman professional

eng. Hristo Borachev

Engineer of industrial systems and machines

Envelop icon h.borachev@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

Atanas Kovachev

Technical Assistant / Strategic Partners Manager

Envelop icon kovachev@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

Zheliazko Georgiev

Supply, Logistics, and Communications Department

Envelop icon georgiev@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

Maria Trifonova

Office Assistant

Envelop icon trifonova@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

eng. Marian Dimitrov

Technical Assistant

Envelop icon dimitrov@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

Plamen Garchilov

Responsible for quality control

Envelop icon garchilov@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

Miglena Aleksieva

Office Assistant

Envelop icon aleksieva@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

eng. Yordan Chervenkov

Technical Assistant

Envelop icon chervenkov@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

eng. Asen Atanasov

Mechanical engineer / 3D prototyping

Envelop icon a.atanasov@unicompani.com

Gentleman professional

Rossen Stanev

IT + Creative Manager

Envelop icon stanev@unicompani.com

Локации

Офис София

Офис Варна

  • Адрес

    УЛ. Петър Райчев, БЛОК 18, ВХ. В, АП. 11

  • Телефони

    +359 878 894 036 - Росен Станев

Офис Видин

  • Адрес

    УЛ. Широка 14, АП. 1

  • Телефони

    +359 898 833 649 - Мариан Димитров

Офис Благоевград

  • Адрес

    Очаквайте скоро откриването на Уни Компани ЕООД - офис Благоевград

  • Телефони

    +359 876 766 458

TBA